• Metal/ Rock
  • Influential San Francisco-based alternative rock/ funk trio, featuring Les Claypool - bass, lead vocals, Larry LaLonde - guitar and Jay Lane - drums. Lane rejoined in 2010.

    Their albums include "Suck On This" (1989), "Frizzle Fry" (1990) and "Sailing The Seas Of Cheese" (1991). They also wrote the original music to the adult-anime series "South Park".

Has Worked With


 - Image:

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.