• Dance/ Rock
  • British electronica and alt-rock outfit formed in 1994 and featuring Darius Keeler - synthesizer, Danny Griffiths - programming, Pollard Berrier - guitar, Dave Penney - vocals and guitar, Maria Q - vocals, Holly Martin - vocals, Steve Harris - guitar, Steve Barnard - drums and more.

    They released their debut album, "Londinium" in 1996, followed by: "Take My Head" (1999), "You All Look the Same to Me" (2002), "Noise" (2004), "Lights" (2006), "Controlling Crowds" (2009), "Controlling Crowds - Part IV" (2009), "With Us Until You're Dead" (2012), "Axiom" (2014), "Restriction" (2015), plus 2016's: "The False Foundation".

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.