A Silent Film
  • Rock
  • Oxford-based alternative-rock band formed in 2005 and featuring Robert Stevenson - vocals and keyboards, Spencer Walker - drums, Ali Hussain - bass and Karl Bareham - guitar.

    Releases include "The City That Sleeps" and "Sand and Snow".

A Silent Film
A Silent Film

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.