Rolo Tomassi

Rolo Tomassi

Sheffield-based experimental electronic/noise outfit, named after a fictional character in the 1997 film 'L.A. Confidential'.

Members include Eva Spence - lead vocals, James Spence - synths, Nathan Fairweather - bass, Tom Pitts - drums and Chris Cayford - lead guitar.

They released their debut album, "Hysterics" in 2008, followed by: "Cosmology" (2010), "Astraea" (2012), "Grievances" (2015), plus 2018's: "Time Will Die and Love Will Bury It".

More ...