Does It Offend You, Yeah?
  • Dance/ Indie
  • UK-based electro-punk band formed in 2006.

    Members include James Rushent - vocals, bass guitar, guitar and synths, Rob Bloomfield - drums and synths, Dan Coop - synths, Matty Derham - guitar and Chloe Duveaux - bass.

    The band released its debut in 2008, entitled "You Have No Idea What You're Getting Yourself Into", featuring the near-hit, "Dawn Of The Dead".

    The various band-members have also supplied remixes for The Raconteurs, The White Stripes and Muse.

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.