Wild Beasts
  • Indie
  • Cumbrian alt-rock band formed in 2002 - originally in Kendall. The band features: Hayden Thorpe - guitar and vocals, Ben Little - guitar, Tom Fleming - bass and vocals and Chris Talbot - drums.

    They were nominated for the Mercury Music Prize in 2010 for the album "Two Dancers".

    Other releases include their first Top 20 album "Smother" and 2016's acclaimed "Boy King".

Wild Beasts
Wild Beasts

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.