• Rock
  • Californian classic rock/ metal band featuring Jeff Keith - Vocals, Frank Hannon - Lead Guitar, Brian Wheat - Bass Guitar, Troy Luccketta - Drums, and Dave Rude - Guitar.

Performing at

Tesla - Photo: Ross Halfin
Photo: Ross Halfin link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.