Silversun Pickups
  • Indie/ Rock
  • Silversun Pickups are an LA-based indie-rock band formed in 2002, featuring Brian Aubert - guitar/vocals, Nikki Monninger - bass, Christopher Guanlao - drums and Joe Lester - keyboards.

    They released their debut album, "Carnavas" in 2006, followed by "Swoon" (2009), "Neck of the Woods" (2012) and 2015's: "Better Nature".

Silversun Pickups
Silversun Pickups

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.