Easy Star All-Stars
  • Reggae
  • Easy Star All-Stars are a New York-based reggae ensemble formed in 1997. Members include Michael Goldwasser, Victor Axelrod, Patrick Dougher and Victor Rice.

    Key releases include "Dub Side Of The Moon" (Pink Floyd tribute), "Radiodread" (Radiohead's OK Computer), "Easy Star's Lonely Hearts Dub Band" (Beatles), "First Light" (2011 - originals) and in 2012, "Thrillah" (Michael Jackson).

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.