The Hoosiers

The Hoosiers

London-based pop-rock band formed in 2003, featuring Irwin Sparkes - vocals and guitar, Martin Skarendahl - bass and Alfonso Sharland - drums.

They issued their #1 debut album "The Trick to Life" in 2007 - it contained the two Top 5 hits, "Worried About Ray" and "Goodbye Mr A". The band released the follow-up, the top 10 album "The Illusion of Safety" in 2010.

More ...
Alexandra Palace