Texas-based alt-rock band formed in 1999, featuring McKenzie Smith, Paul Alexander, Eric Nichelson and Eric Pulido, now the band's vocalist.

Their key releases include the albums "The Trials of Van Occupanther", "The Courage of Others" and "Antiphon". The band regrouped in 2021 for five exclusive Texas residency shows.

In 2017, the band teamed up with Ben Bridwell (Band of Horses), Alex Kapranos (Franz Ferdinand), Fran Healy (Travis), and Jason Lytle (Grandaddy) to form BNQT.

More ...