Malcolm Middleton
  • Indie/ Rock
  • Scottish multi-instrumentalist and songwriter - formerly of the now defunct Arab Strap.

    He released his debut solo album, "5:14 Fluoxytine Seagull Alcohol John Nicotine" in 2002, followed by: "Into The Woods" (2005), "A Brighter Beat" (2007), "Sleight of Heart" (2008), "Waxing Gibbous" (2009), "Human Don't Be Angry" (2012), "Music and Words" (2014), "Electric Blue - Human Don't Be Angry" (2015), "Summer Of '13" (2016), plus 2018's: "Bananas".

    Middleton also performs under the Human Don't Be Angry moniker.

Has Worked With

Member Of

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.