The Automatic
  • Rock
  • Welsh four piece, Robin Hawkins

    James Frost, Iwan "Wange" Griffiths and Paul Mullen.

The Automatic - Image:
The Automatic
Image: link

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.