• Punk/ Rock
  • Canadian speed/progressive/thrash metal band formed in 1982.

    Key members include: Denis Belanger - vocals, Michel Langevin - drums, Jean-Yves Theriault - bass and Dan Mongrain - guitar.

    Their key albums include "Rrroooaaarrr", "Killing Technology", "Voivod", "Katorz" and "Target Earth".

Band member(s)


You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.