• Metal/ Rock
  • Swedish heavy metal band based in Stockholm, originally lasting from 1991 to 1994, before reforming in 1996.

    Members include: Jonas Renske - vocals, Anders Nystrom - lead guitars, backing vocals, Per 'Sodomizer' Eriksson - live guitars, Niklas Sandin - bass and Daniel Liljekvist - drums.

    Albums since 1993 include "Dance of December Souls", "Tonight's Decision" and "Dead End Kings".

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.