• Pop
  • British London-based pop outfit comprised of Shingai Shoniwa - bass and vocals and Dan Smith on guitar.

    Releases include the Top 10 album "Wild Young Hearts" and hit-singles "Don't Upset the Rhythm" and "Never Forget You".

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.