Broken Social Scene

Broken Social Scene

Toronto-based indie collective formed of at least 6 people, even up to 20 people at any given time. Key members are Kevin Drew and Brendan Canning.

They released their debut album, "Feel Good Lost" in 2001, followed by: "You Forgot It in People" (2002), "Broken Social Scene" (2005), "Forgiveness Rock Record" (2010) and 2017's: "Hug of Thunder".

They released the EPs, "Let's Try the After" (volumes 1 and 2) in 2019.

More ...