Liberty X
  • Pop/ RnB
  • British pop vocal group comprised of five singers/performers who failed to be selected to appear in Popstars 2001's winning group, Hearsay.

    The group were comprised of Michelle Heaton, Tony Lundon, Kevin Simm, Jessica Taylor and Kelli Young - they reformed in 2013 to appear on ITV2's The Big Reunion documentary-series.

    Their hits from 2001 include "Just a Little", "Got To Have Your Love" and "Being Nobody".

Former Member

Has Worked With

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.