New Gateway Jazz Band
  • Jazz
  • Hampshire-based jazz band, featuring Keith Samuel - trombone, vocals, Roy Sear - clarinet, saxes, Bill Harvey - trumpet, vocals, John Hall - drums, Maurice Dennis - banjo, guitar and Chris Waters - tuba

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.