Club Smith
  • Indie/ Rock
  • Leeds-based quartet formed in 2009, featuring Lee Clark (guitars/vocals), Neil Clark (keys/samples/vocals), Sam Robson (vocals/bass) and Vijay Mistry (drums/percussion).
Club Smith - Photo:
Club Smith
Photo: link

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.