Redshift [Wales]
  • Metal/ Thrash
  • Four piece metal/ rock band from Wales with members including Gareth Lewis (guitar & vocals), Neil Mahoney (guitar & vocals), Darren Davies (drums & vocals) and Mike Cloke (bass).
Redshift [Wales] - Photo: chris
Redshift [Wales]
Photo: chris link

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.