The Hurt Process
  • Pop/ Punk/ Reggae
  • Tunbridge Wells-based pop-punk band formed in 2002.

    Band members include: Ivan Ferreira, Tom Diamond, Adam Yeoman, Duncan McGilvary and Jordan Schulze.

    Their debut album "Drive By Monologue" appeared to critical acclaim in 2004.

 - Image: Dave Quiggle
Image: Dave Quiggle

Events for The Hurt Process

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.