• Indie/ Rock
  • UK-based indie-rock band, featuring Rob McVey - vocals and guitars, Doug Morch - guitars, Aidan Banks - bass and Francesco Mendolia - drums.

    Formed in 2002, the band have issued several singles including "Further", "When You Sleep" and "Can't Explain".

Band member(s)

Longview - Image:
Image: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.