Puddle of Mudd
  • Rock
  • Puddle of Mudd are an award-winning American alt-rock and post-grunge band from Kansas, formed in 1991, split in 1999 and reformed in 2000.

    Members include Wes Scantlin - vocals and guitar, Matt Fuller - guitar, Dave Moreno - drums and Michael John Adams - bass.

    They released their debut album, the rare "Abrasive" in 1997, followed by their biggest album to-date, 2001's "Come Clean", plus "Life on Display" (2003), "Famous" (2007), "Volume 4: Songs in the Key of Love & Hate" (2009) and 2011's: "re:(disc)overed".


You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.