S Club 7
  • Pop
  • S Club 7 are a pop band formed in the 90s by Spice Girls manager Simon Fuller, featuring Tina Barrett, Paul Cattermole, Jon Lee, Bradley McIntosh, Jo O'Meara, Hannah Spearritt and Rachel Stevens.

    Familiar hits include the songs "Bring it all Back", "S Club Party", "Reach", "Never Had a Dream Come True", "Don't Stop Movin'", "Have You Ever", "Say Goodbye" and more. Albums include their 1999 debut "S Club", plus "7" (2000), "Sunshine" (2001) and 2002's "Seeing Double".

    The band split in 2003, reforming in 2014.

Band member(s)

Has Worked With


You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.