Primal Fear
  • Metal/ Rock
  • German power/speed-metal band formed in 1997 and comprised of Ralf Scheepers - Lead Vocals, Mat Sinner - Bass & Vocals, Alexander Beyrodt - Guitars, Randy Black - Drums and Magnus Karlsson - Guitars.

    Since 1998 they have issued albums such as "Primal Fear", "New Religion", "16.6(Before The Devil Knows Your Head)" and "Unbreakable".

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.