• Pop/ Punk/ Rock
  • Swedish skate-punk band formed in 1992, featuring Nikola Sarcevic - Vocals/ Bass, Mathias Färm - Guitar/ Backing Vocals, Erik Ohlsson - Guitar/ Backing Vocals and Fredrik Larzon - Drums.

    The band released their debut album, "Tiny Tunes" in 1994, followed by "Life on a Plate" (1995), "For Monkeys" (1997), "Pennybridge Pioneers" (2000), "Home from Home" (2002), "Kingwood" (2005), "Machine 15" (2008) and 2015's "True Brew".

Band member(s)

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.