• Indie/ Rock
  • Chorley-based quartet formed in 2000. Lineup: Ben Byrne - drums, James Stelfox - bass, James Walsh - guitar / vocals and Barry Westhead - Keyboards.

    Releases include their 2001 top 10 debut "Love Is Here", plus "Silence Is Easy" (2003), "On the Outside" (2005) and 2009's "All the Plans".

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.