• Indie/ Rock
  • Liverpudlian four-piece indie band formed in 1999 on Merseyside. Had a UK top 40 single with 'The Journey' in February 2005. Band members are Ian Prowse (vocals/guitar), Johnny Barlow (guitar), Pete O'Connor (drums) and Paul Hagan (bass guitar).

Band member(s)

 - Image:

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.