New Cool Collective
  • Jazz
  • Award-winning Dutch jazz big-band collective comprised of Benjamin Herman - sax, Anton Goudsmit - guitar, Joost Kroon - drums, Frank van Dok - percussion, Willem Friede - keyboards, Jos de Haas - percussion, Leslie Lopez - bass and David Rockefeller - trumpet.

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.