Bill Wyman's Rhythm Kings
  • Blues/ Folk/ Rock
  • British blues-rock band formed in 1997 by ex-Rolling Stone Bill Wyman.

    The confirmed line-up for the 2013 tour includes: Bill Wyman, Georgie Fame, Albert Lee, Beverley Skeete, Terry Taylor, Graham Broad, Geraint Watkins, Nick Payn and Frank Mead plus special guest Maria Muldaur.

    Over the years, the expansive lineup has included the likes of Albert Lee, Frank Mead, Georgie Fame, Henry Spinetti, Martin Taylor, Nick Payn, Terry Taylor, Beverley Skeete, Gary Brooker, Graham Broad, Janice Hoyte, Mike Sanchez and Adrian Byron Burns.

    Album releases have included "Struttin' Our Stuff", "Anyway the Wind Blows" and "Just for a Thrill".

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.