The Music
  • Indie/ Rock
  • Alt-rock/indie band from Leeds, originally formed in 1999 and disbanded in 2011.

    Key members included Robert Harvey - vocals and guitar, Adam Nutter - guitars, Stuart Coleman - bass and Phil Jordan - drums.

    Their debut self-titled album hit the Top 5 in 2002 and spawned the hits "Take The Long Road and Walk It", "The Truth Is No Words" and "Getaway". Subsequent follow-ups included "Freedom Fighters" and "Breakin'".


You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.