Blue Oyster Cult

Blue Oyster Cult

American rock band from Long Island, New York, whose most successful work includes "(Don't Fear) The Reaper", "Godzilla" and "Burnin' for You".

They released their debut eponymous in 1972, followed by: "Tyranny and Mutation" (1973), "Secret Treaties" (1974), "Agents of Fortune" (1976), "Spectres" (1977), "Mirrors" (1979), "Cultösaurus Erectus" (1980), "Fire of Unknown Origin" (1981), "The Revölution by Night" (1983), "Club Ninja" (1985), "Imaginos" (1988), "Heaven Forbid" (1998), plus 2001's: "Curse of the Hidden Mirror".

More ...
De Montfort Hall and Gardens
O2 City Hall