Hell is for Heroes
  • Metal/ Punk
  • English post-hardcore band formed in 2000, split in 2008 then reformed for special shows in 2012.

    Band members include Justin Schlosberg - vocals, William McGonagle - guitar, Tom O'Donoghue - guitar, James Findlay - bass and Joe Birch - drums.

    Their albums have included "The Neon Handshake" and "Transmit Disrupt".


You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.