The Cooper Temple Clause
  • Rock
  • English alternative rock band originating from Wokingham, formed in 1998 and split in 2007.

    Key members included Tom Bellamy, Daniel Fisher, Ben Gautrey, Jon Harper, Kieran Mahon and Didz Hammond.

    During their initial existence, CTC released three top 40 albums including 2003's breakthrough "Kick Up the Fire and Let the Flames Break Loose".

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.