• Metal/ Rock
  • UK-based three piece alternative/ rock band, featuring Jamie Lenman (vocals and guitar), Jon Pearce (bass and vocals) and Guy Davis (drums).

    Their releases include 'Racecar Is Racecar Backwards', 'Very Fast Very Dangerous, and 'In Nothing We Trust'.

    In 2008, after the release of a split EP, the pressure of running the band, the record company and still their normal jobs finally wore the band out and they announced an indefinite break.

Former Member


You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.