Halo [band]
  • Rock
  • Bristol-based alt-rock band formed in 1999 and reformed in 2011.

    Band members include Graeme Moncrieff - Lead Vocals and Guitar, Stevie Yeomans - Vocals, Bass, Synth and Piano, Iain Moncrieff - Vocals and Lead Guitar and Jim Davey - Drums and Percussion.

    Their releases include the debut-album "Lunatic Ride".

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.