Hundred Reasons

Hundred Reasons

UK alt-rock band from Aldershot who formed in 1999 and are set to split in 2012.

The line-up included Colin Doran - vocals, Larry Hibbitt - guitar and vocals, Paul Townsend - guitar and vocals, Andy Gilmour - bass and Andy Bews - drums.

Releases include "Ideas Above Our Station" and "Quick the Word, Sharp the Action".

More ...