• Pop
  • O-Town are an American boy-band from Florida, formed in 2000 after appearing in the first season of the MTV reality TV show, "Making the Band".

    They released their debut multi platinum-selling eponymous album in 2001, followed by: "O2" (2002) and 2014's: "Lines & Circles".

    As of 2015 the band features Erik-Michael Estrada, Trevor Penick, Jacob Underwood, and Dan Miller.

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.