Atomic Kitten
  • Pop
  • English BRIT Award-nominated pop girl group formed in Liverpool in 1997.

    Members have included Kerry Katona, Liz McClarnon and Natasha Hamilton - Jenny Frost left in 2001. They regrouped in 2013 to appear on ITV2's The Big Reunion documentary-series.

    From 1999 onwards, their hits included "Right Now", "See Ya", "Whole Again", "Eternal Flame" and "The Tide Is High".

Band member(s)

Has Worked With

Performing at


You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.