The Knife
  • Dance/ Indie/ Rock
  • Swedish experimental synth-rock outfit formed in 1999 and comprised of siblings Karin Dreijer Andersson and Olof Dreijer.

    Their releases have included "Deep Cuts", "Silent Shout" and the singles "You Take My Breath Away" and "We Share Our Mothers' Health".

The Knife
The Knife

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.