Xtra Mile Recordings - Xmas 2009 Freebie Album and 20% off Sale!

Posted: 6th December 2009
Beans On Toast

Xtra Mile Recordings are bringing you a Christmas Xtravaganza by offering great savings at our online store. We are currently offering 20% off everything in the lead up to Christmas so you can buy someone the perfect gift this year! Place an order with us before the 18th December and we guarantee that your purchases will reach you before Christmas Day. This sale will last up until New Year, so hurry to avoid disappointment.

As well as these fantastic savings we are also giving away an exclusive downloadable album to everyone who signs up to our mailing list. The tracks featured are from our 2009 album releases and feature Frank Turner, The Xcerts, Crazy Arm, Reuben, Beans on Toast and Million Dead as well as exclusive unreleased tracks from Chris T-T's 'Love Is Not Rescue' and Straight Lines' 'Persistence In This Game' due out Febuary/March 2010.

You cannot purchase this album and it is only available at our online store when you sign up to the mailing list ( Once subscribed to our mailing list, we will send you exclusive label news, bring you band/artist information and give you full gig listings so you can be in tune and up to date with everything in the world of Xtra Mile Recordings.

Album track listing

  1. Beans On Toast - 'The Pub In Holloway'
  2. Crazy Arm - 'Broken By The Wheel'
  3. The Xcerts - 'Crisis In The Slow Lane'
  4. Frank Turner - 'Try This At Home'
  5. Reuben - 'Scared Of The Police' (Sheldon version)
  6. Million Dead - 'I Am the Party'
  7. Dartz - 'The End, Moving On'
  8. Chris T-T - 'In The Halfway House (I Don't Sleep Around)'
  9. Straight Lines - 'A Place To Stay'