Win a copy of Linkin Park's 'Road to Revolution' on Blu-ray

Posted: 2nd July 2009
Linkin Park

Recorded in the Milton Keynes Bowl in June last year, 'Road to Revolution' is Linkin Park's second ever live DVD - and first Blu-ray release.

The Blu-ray edition came out last week, capturing the concert in high definition and surround sound, and also capturing Jay-Z's first live performance with the band outside of the US. The set covered material from all of their three studio albums: Hybrid Theory, Meteora and Minutes to Midnight, and the package includes three hidden tracks ('Somewhere I Belong', 'Papercut' and 'Points of Authority') as well as a booklet, featuring exclusive live shots of the band.


  1. One Step Closer
  2. From the Inside
  3. No more Sorrow
  4. Wake 2.0
  5. Given Up
  6. Lying from You
  7. Hands Held High
  8. Leave out All the Rest
  9. Numb
  10. [The Little things Give you Away]
  11. Breaking the Habit
  12. Shadow of the Day
  13. Crawling
  14. In the End
  15. Pushing Me Away
  16. What I've Done
  17. Numb/Encore
  18. Jigga What/Faint
  19. Bleed It out

The Blu-ray disk runs for just shy of 90 minutes and retails for £13.61.

Enter Competition via Twitter

For Twitter users, simply re-tweet the message in quotes below, or if you're already logged-in, click on the "Twitter to Enter" button at the bottom of this article - et voila! Non-Twitter users, see below

@allgigs just entered this competition to win a Blu-ray copy of Road to Revolution by Linkin Park

Non-Twitter Users

If you're not a Twitterer, you can enter by clicking the "Enter Competition" button, at the bottom of this article. You will be required to enter your email and postal address (so that we can send the disk to you), but you will absolutely not be spammed!

Entrants from UK/ Ireland Only!

We'll only accept entrants from the UK/ Ireland - sorry!

The competition closes at midnight on Tuesday 7th July. As usual, the winner will be picked at random. Good luck!