Depeche Mode announce track-listing and first single from new album 'Sounds of the Universe'

Posted: 30th January 2009

Ahead of their 'Tour of the Universe 2009', Depeche Mode have just announced the track-listing for latest album 'Sounds of the Universe', which will be released on 20th April via their one-and-only label: Mute.

The first single from the album will be 'Wrong', released two weeks prior to the album, on 6th April. The album and single were recorded in Santa Barbara, and sees the band reunite with 2005's 'Playing the Angle' producer Ben Hillier.

Track listing:

  1. In Chains
  2. Hole To Feed
  3. Wrong
  4. Fragile Tension
  5. Little Soul
  6. In Sympathy
  7. Peace
  8. Come Back
  9. Spacewalker
  10. Perfect
  11. Miles Away / The Truth Is
  12. Jezebel
  13. Corrupt

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.