Tours

Tours Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In London, Merseyside, Kent, Staffordshire and Devon from Sat 14th Mar 2015 to Thu 2nd Apr 2015.
Tickets now on sale

Subsonica

Subsonica - Photo: Chiara Mirelli
 
Photo: Chiara Mirelli
In London on Sun 19th Apr 2015.
On sale now with more to come
In West Midlands, Glasgow, London, Yorkshire and Dublin from Wed 30th Sep 2015 to Sun 4th Oct 2015.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Glasgow, London, Yorkshire and Greater Manchester from Thu 30th Apr 2015 to Wed 6th May 2015.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Fri 10th Apr 2015.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, London and Greater Manchester from Sun 22nd Mar 2015 to Thu 26th Mar 2015.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Merseyside, Tyne and Wear and Cheshire from Fri 20th Feb 2015 to Wed 25th Feb 2015.
On sale now with more to come
In Bristol, Merseyside, Yorkshire, Nottinghamshire and Oxfordshire from Wed 8th Apr 2015 to Wed 22nd Apr 2015.
On sale from Wednesday 24th December

Sonata Arctica

Sonata Arctica - Photo: Terhi Ylimäinen www.terhiylimainen.com
 
Photo: Terhi Ylimäinen www.terhiylimainen.com
In London on Fri 1st May 2015.
On sale now with more to come
In Bristol, London, Merseyside, Greater Manchester and Norfolk from Sat 20th Dec to Fri 5th Jun 2015.
On sale from Saturday 20th December
In Glasgow and London on Fri 31st Jul 2015 and Sun 2nd Aug 2015.
Current Tours
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, London, Greater Manchester, Yorkshire, Dorset, Glamorgan, Suffolk and Nottinghamshire from Sat 20th Dec to Sat 17th Jan 2015, featuring The Brand New Heavies.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Sat 20th Dec.
Tickets now on sale
In Midlothian and Merseyside from Sat 20th Dec to Sun 21st Dec.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Sat 20th Dec, featuring DJ Fresh.
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow and Yorkshire from Sat 20th Dec to Sun 21st Dec.
Tickets now on sale
In Glamorgan and Wiltshire on Sat 20th Dec, featuring Marc Almond and Rumer.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Sat 20th Dec, featuring Scouting for Girls.
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow, London, Yorkshire, Sussex, Hampshire, Lancashire and Staffordshire on Sat 20th Dec, featuring Chas and Dave.
Tickets now on sale
In Yorkshire, London, Tyne and Wear, Wrexham, Lancashire, Cambridgeshire, Glamorgan, Kent and many more regions on Sat 20th Dec.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Sun 21st Dec to Tue 23rd Dec, featuring And Also The Trees.

© 2001 - 2014 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.