Tours

Tours Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, London, Greater Manchester, Yorkshire, Sussex, Glamorgan and Nottinghamshire from Wed 4th Mar 2015 to Sat 14th Mar 2015, featuring The Algorithm.
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow from Sat 17th Jan 2015 to Sun 1st Feb 2015, featuring Hayseed Dixie, Chastity Brown, Gerry McAvoy, JD McPherson, Dean Owens and Hazy Recollections.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, Midlothian, Glasgow, Yorkshire, Merseyside, London, Greater Manchester and many more from Sat 1st Nov to Sat 12th Dec 2015, featuring Bruce Foxton, Simon Townshend and 2 Rude.
Tickets now on sale
In Sussex on Sat 21st Mar 2015.
Tickets now on sale
In London and Glasgow from Fri 7th Nov to Fri 5th Dec.
Tickets now on sale
In London and Greater Manchester on Wed 22nd Apr 2015 and Thu 23rd Apr 2015.
Tickets now on sale

Mini Mansions

Mini Mansions - Photo: Clay Lerner www.claylerner.com
 
Photo: Clay Lerner www.claylerner.com
In London on Mon 19th Jan 2015.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Thu 3rd Dec 2015.
Current Tours
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In Dublin and Mayo from Sat 1st Nov to Sun 2nd Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, London, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Dorset, Sussex and many more regions from Sat 1st Nov to Sat 29th Nov, featuring Marc Almond, Ruby Turner, Joss Stone, Rumer, Gilson Lavis and Louise Clare Marshall.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Sat 1st Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Glasgow, London, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Aberdeenshire and many more regions from Sat 1st Nov to Tue 25th Nov, featuring Brett Dennen.
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, Yorkshire, Dorset, Lancashire, Cumbria, Surrey, Warwickshire, Conwy and more regions from Sat 1st Nov to Fri 28th Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, London, Glasgow, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Yorkshire, Hull, Cambridgeshire and more regions from Sun 2nd Nov to Thu 27th Nov, featuring Delta Heavy and Feed Me.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Mon 3rd Nov, featuring XFM.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Mon 3rd Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In London, Glasgow, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Dublin, Antrim, Dorset and more regions from Mon 3rd Nov to Sat 22nd Nov, featuring Graham Coxon and Don Letts.
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Dublin and Antrim from Sat 8th Nov to Thu 13th Nov.

© 2001 - 2014 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.