Tours

Tours Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In Greater Manchester on Wed 28th Jan 2015.
Tickets now on sale
In Midlothian, London, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Dorset, Leicestershire, Devon and Staffordshire from Wed 3rd Dec to Sat 13th Dec, featuring Peace and Sivu.
Tickets now on sale
In Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Merseyside, London, Flintshire, Sussex, Derbyshire, Lancashire and more from Sat 20th Sep to Sat 18th Apr 2015, featuring Limehouse Lizzy.
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, London, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Glamorgan, Norfolk, Nottinghamshire, Hampshire and Staffordshire from Sun 2nd Nov to Thu 13th Nov, featuring Chiodos.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Sat 8th Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Tue 9th Sep to Tue 25th Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, London, Greater Manchester, Sussex, Leicestershire and Hampshire from Tue 21st Oct to Wed 5th Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow, London, Greater Manchester, Dublin, Sussex and Staffordshire from Thu 18th Sep to Sat 24th Jan 2015.
On sale from Friday 29th August
In West Midlands, Greater Manchester and Hampshire from Sun 26th Oct to Tue 28th Oct.
On sale from Friday 22nd August
In West Midlands, London, Glasgow, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Hull and many more from Fri 17th Oct to Thu 27th Nov.
On sale from Friday 22nd August
In Yorkshire, Dublin, Antrim, Dorset, Glamorgan, Leicestershire, Norfolk, Oxfordshire and more from Thu 27th Nov to Sat 13th Dec.
On sale from Friday 22nd August
In London and Dublin from Wed 8th Oct to Sat 14th Mar 2015.
On sale from Friday 22nd August
In West Midlands, London, Glasgow, Greater Manchester, Yorkshire, Sussex, Devon and Hampshire from Sat 22nd Nov to Fri 12th Dec.
On sale from Friday 22nd August
In London and Greater Manchester on Mon 27th Oct and Tue 28th Oct.
On sale from Friday 22nd August

Craft Spells

Craft Spells - Photo: Angel Ceballos www.robotangel.com
 
Photo: Angel Ceballos www.robotangel.com
In West Midlands, Glasgow, Merseyside and Greater Manchester from Tue 30th Sep to Tue 18th Nov.
On sale now with more to come

Coma

Coma - Photo: Blackmoon
 
Photo: Blackmoon
In West Midlands and London on Fri 24th Oct and Wed 29th Oct.
On sale from Friday 22nd August

UFO

UFO
 
In Bristol, Glasgow, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Norfolk, Nottinghamshire, Oxfordshire and Staffordshire from Thu 16th Apr 2015 to Wed 6th May 2015.
On sale now with more to come
In West Midlands, Glasgow, London, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Dublin, Antrim and Nottinghamshire from Fri 3rd Oct to Fri 31st Oct, featuring Saint Raymond.
On sale from Friday 22nd August
In West Midlands, London, Greater Manchester, Glamorgan and Nottinghamshire from Thu 6th Nov to Thu 13th Nov.
On sale from Friday 22nd August
In Glasgow, Greater Manchester and Dublin from Sun 16th Nov to Thu 20th Nov.
On sale from Friday 22nd August
In West Midlands and Sussex on Sat 25th Oct and Tue 11th Nov.
Current Tours
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In Cheshire from Fri 22nd Aug to Sun 24th Aug.
Tickets now on sale
In London, Glasgow, Cambridgeshire, Angus/Forfarshire and Buckinghamshire on Fri 22nd Aug, featuring DJ Slipmatt, Goldie, Grooverider, Seb Fontaine, Stanton Warriors, Alison Limerick, Dillinja, DJ Fabio and more.
Tickets now on sale
In Berkshire from Fri 22nd Aug to Sun 24th Aug, featuring Arctic Monkeys, Jake Bugg, Queens of the Stone Age, Blink-182, Bombay Bicycle Club, Enter Shikari, Jimmy Eat World, Netsky and many more.
Tickets now on sale
In Lancashire on Fri 22nd Aug.
Tickets now on sale
In Yorkshire from Sat 23rd Aug to Sun 24th Aug, featuring Arctic Monkeys, Jake Bugg, Queens of the Stone Age, Blink-182, Bombay Bicycle Club, Enter Shikari, Jimmy Eat World, Netsky and many more.
Tickets now on sale
In Yorkshire on Sun 24th Aug.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Tue 26th Aug to Fri 19th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands and Glasgow from Wed 27th Aug to Sat 13th Sep, featuring Little Eye.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, London, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Dublin, Kerry and many more regions from Fri 29th Aug to Sat 13th Sep, featuring Marc Almond, Ruby Turner, Joss Stone, Rumer, Gilson Lavis and Louise Clare Marshall.
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, Merseyside, Yorkshire, Dorset, Lancashire, Cumbria, Surrey, Norfolk and many more regions on Fri 29th Aug.

© 2001 - 2014 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.