Shows and Plays

Shows and Plays Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In Sussex from Sat 19th Sep 2015 to Sat 26th Sep 2015.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Yorkshire, Glasgow, London, Tyne and Wear, Devon, Gloucestershire, Hertfordshire and many more from Fri 24th Oct to Sun 22nd Mar 2015.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Yorkshire, Bristol, Midlothian, London, Greater Manchester, Merseyside, Tyne and Wear and many more from Mon 1st Sep to Thu 14th May 2015.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, London, Glasgow, Greater Manchester, Yorkshire, Sussex, Glamorgan and more from Fri 12th Sep to Sat 18th Apr 2015.
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Dublin, Somerset, Cambridgeshire, Hertfordshire and Staffordshire from Sun 21st Sep to Sun 16th Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In Yorkshire, Bristol, Midlothian, Glasgow, London, Greater Manchester, Merseyside, Buckinghamshire and more from Thu 18th Sep to Thu 25th Jun 2015.
Tickets now on sale
In Fife from Tue 30th Sep to Sat 4th Oct.
Current Shows and Plays
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, London, Merseyside, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Dublin and Nottinghamshire from Fri 29th Aug to Sat 13th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Fri 29th Aug to Fri 26th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Fri 29th Aug to Fri 26th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In Midlothian, Glasgow, Merseyside, Tyne and Wear, Buckinghamshire and Oxfordshire from Fri 29th Aug to Sat 20th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow, London and Greater Manchester from Fri 29th Aug to Fri 26th Sep, featuring Matthew Macfadyen and Stephen Mangan.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Midlothian, London, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Dublin, Buckinghamshire, Oxfordshire and Staffordshire from Fri 29th Aug to Fri 26th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In London and Lancashire from Fri 29th Aug to Fri 26th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Fri 29th Aug to Fri 26th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Yorkshire, Bristol, Midlothian, London, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear and more regions from Fri 29th Aug to Fri 26th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, London, Greater Manchester and Staffordshire from Fri 29th Aug to Fri 26th Sep.

© 2001 - 2014 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.