Shows and Plays

Shows and Plays Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In Kent on Mon 1st Dec.
Tickets now on sale

Copacabana

Copacabana - Image: allgigs ltd
 
Image: allgigs ltd
In Tyne and Wear and Fife from Mon 3rd Nov to Sat 14th Feb 2015.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Glasgow, Greater Manchester, Sussex, Lincolnshire, Oxfordshire and Staffordshire from Tue 20th Jan 2015 to Sat 9th May 2015.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, London, Yorkshire and Sussex from Mon 9th Feb 2015 to Sat 13th Jun 2015.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, London, Glasgow, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Sussex and more from Fri 6th Mar 2015 to Sat 4th Jul 2015.
Tickets now on sale
In Merseyside from Tue 28th Oct to Fri 31st Oct.
Tickets now on sale

Our Day Out

Our Day Out - Image: en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:Our_Day_Out_coach.png
 
Image: en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:Our_Day_Out_coach.png
In Lancashire from Mon 20th Apr 2015 to Sat 25th Apr 2015.
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow and Surrey from Mon 16th Feb 2015 to Sat 11th Apr 2015.
On sale now with more to come
In West Midlands, Yorkshire, Bristol, Glasgow, London, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Cumbria and many more from Fri 24th Oct to Mon 30th Mar 2015.
Current Shows and Plays
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In London from Thu 2nd Oct to Thu 30th Oct.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Thu 2nd Oct to Thu 30th Oct.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Thu 2nd Oct to Thu 30th Oct, featuring Kristin Scott Thomas.
Tickets now on sale
In Fife from Thu 2nd Oct to Sat 4th Oct.
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow, London, Buckinghamshire and Surrey from Thu 2nd Oct to Mon 20th Oct.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Midlothian, London, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Dublin, Sussex, Buckinghamshire and more regions from Thu 2nd Oct to Thu 30th Oct.
Tickets now on sale
In Merseyside and London from Thu 2nd Oct to Thu 30th Oct.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Thu 2nd Oct to Thu 30th Oct.
Tickets now on sale
In Yorkshire, Bristol, Midlothian, London, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Lancashire and more regions from Thu 2nd Oct to Thu 30th Oct.
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, London and Staffordshire from Thu 2nd Oct to Thu 30th Oct.

© 2001 - 2014 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.