Shows and Plays

Shows and Plays Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow on Sun 8th Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Tue 29th Sep to Sun 4th Oct.
Tickets now on sale

Far From the Madding Crowd

Far From the Madding Crowd - Illustration: Helen Paterson Allingham
 
Illustration: Helen Paterson Allingham
In Staffordshire and Rutland on Tue 10th Nov and Thu 3rd Dec.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Wed 20th Jan 2016.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Thu 26th Nov to Sat 16th Jan 2016.
Tickets now on sale
In London, Greater Manchester, Dublin and Lancashire from Wed 11th Nov to Sat 16th Jul 2016.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, London, Greater Manchester, Merseyside, Tyne and Wear, Wrexham, Buckinghamshire, Essex and more from Fri 23rd Oct to Sun 20th Mar 2016.
Tickets now on sale
In Yorkshire, Bristol, West Midlands, Glasgow, London, Tyne and Wear, Merseyside, Greater Manchester and many more from Thu 17th Sep to Tue 7th Jun 2016.
Current Shows and Plays
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, Tyne and Wear, Buckinghamshire, Oxfordshire and Surrey from Tue 1st Sep to Tue 29th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Tue 1st Sep to Tue 29th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Tue 1st Sep to Tue 29th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow, London, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Dublin, Buckinghamshire and Staffordshire from Tue 1st Sep to Tue 29th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Tue 1st Sep to Sat 5th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, London and Greater Manchester from Tue 1st Sep to Tue 29th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Wed 2nd Sep to Tue 29th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Wed 2nd Sep to Tue 29th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Wed 2nd Sep to Sun 27th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Wed 2nd Sep to Tue 29th Sep.

© 2001 - 2015 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.