Shows and Plays

Shows and Plays Just Added
Minimise
On sale now with more to come
In Yorkshire, Tyne and Wear, London and Glamorgan from Sat 23rd May 2015 to Thu 28th May 2015.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Sun 23rd Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands and Greater Manchester on Sat 27th Dec and Mon 29th Dec, featuring Kerry Ellis, Summer Strallen and London Concert Orchestra.
Tickets now on sale
In Dorset and Oxfordshire on Thu 9th Oct and Tue 21st Oct.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, London and Greater Manchester from Sat 13th Dec to Wed 24th Dec.
Tickets now on sale
In London, Merseyside, Tyne and Wear, Lancashire, Fife, Kent, Lincolnshire and Devon from Fri 17th Oct to Sun 18th Jan 2015.
Tickets now on sale
In Tyne and Wear, London, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Perth and Kinross, Kent, Devon and Staffordshire from Sun 7th Sep to Fri 8th May 2015.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, London, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Yorkshire, Monmouthshire, Devon and more from Sat 2nd Aug to Sat 28th Feb 2015.
Current Shows and Plays
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In London from Sat 2nd Aug to Sat 30th Aug.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Sat 2nd Aug to Sat 30th Aug.
Tickets now on sale
In London, Tyne and Wear, Glamorgan and Hampshire from Sat 2nd Aug to Sat 30th Aug.
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow, London and Greater Manchester from Sat 2nd Aug to Sat 30th Aug, featuring Matthew Macfadyen and Stephen Mangan.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Midlothian, London, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Dublin, Buckinghamshire, Oxfordshire and Staffordshire from Sat 2nd Aug to Sat 30th Aug.
Tickets now on sale
In London and Lancashire from Sat 2nd Aug to Sat 30th Aug.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Sat 2nd Aug to Sat 30th Aug.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Yorkshire, Bristol, Midlothian, London, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear and more regions from Sat 2nd Aug to Sat 30th Aug.
Tickets now on sale
In Yorkshire, Bristol and Glasgow from Sat 2nd Aug to Sat 23rd Aug.
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, London, Greater Manchester and Staffordshire from Sat 2nd Aug to Sat 30th Aug.

© 2001 - 2014 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.