Shows and Plays

Shows and Plays Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In London on Sat 3rd Oct.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands on Fri 29th May.
Tickets now on sale

Iolanthe

Iolanthe - Image: allgigs Limited
 
Image: allgigs Limited
In Devon from Sun 19th Jul to Tue 18th Aug.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, Midlothian, Glasgow, Greater Manchester, London, Merseyside, Tyne and Wear and many more from Mon 27th Apr to Sun 29th Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Sat 6th Jun and Tue 18th Aug.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Merseyside, London and Kent from Mon 20th Apr to Wed 15th Jul.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Mon 20th Apr to Sat 23rd May.
Tickets now on sale
In Devon, Lancashire, Somerset and Surrey from Sat 22nd Aug to Sat 31st Oct.
Current Shows and Plays
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In London from Sun 19th Apr to Sun 17th May.
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, Merseyside, London, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Buckinghamshire and Oxfordshire from Sun 19th Apr to Sun 17th May.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, Midlothian, Tyne and Wear, Glasgow, Merseyside, London, Greater Manchester and more regions from Sun 19th Apr to Sat 16th May.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Sun 19th Apr to Sun 17th May.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Sun 19th Apr to Sun 17th May.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, Midlothian, Glasgow, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Dublin, Glamorgan and more regions from Mon 20th Apr to Sat 16th May.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Mon 20th Apr to Sat 16th May.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Mon 20th Apr to Sat 16th May.
Tickets now on sale
In Yorkshire, Midlothian, Merseyside, Tyne and Wear, Hull, Buckinghamshire, Leicestershire, Northamptonshire and more regions from Mon 20th Apr to Sat 16th May.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, London, Greater Manchester, Dublin and Antrim from Mon 20th Apr to Sat 16th May.

© 2001 - 2015 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.