Shows and Plays

Shows and Plays Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In London from Tue 21st Oct to Sat 7th Feb 2015.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, London, Glasgow and Greater Manchester from Sat 27th Dec to Tue 30th Dec, featuring Kerry Ellis, Summer Strallen and London Concert Orchestra.
Tickets now on sale
In Greater Manchester from Sat 1st Nov to Sat 29th Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In Dublin from Mon 2nd Mar 2015 to Sat 7th Mar 2015.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Glasgow, London, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Dorset and more from Thu 27th Nov to Mon 15th Dec.
Tickets now on sale
In Greater Manchester on Sat 24th Jan 2015.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, London, Midlothian, Glasgow, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear and more from Tue 28th Oct to Wed 22nd Apr 2015.
Tickets now on sale
In Lancashire from Thu 19th Feb 2015 to Sat 21st Mar 2015.
On sale from Friday 24th October
In West Midlands, Bristol, Glasgow, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Dublin and Oxfordshire from Tue 18th Nov to Sat 4th Jul 2015.
On sale now with more to come
In West Midlands, Bristol, Glasgow, Merseyside, London, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire and more from Tue 21st Oct to Sat 7th Nov 2015.
Current Shows and Plays
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In London from Tue 21st Oct to Tue 18th Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Tue 21st Oct to Tue 18th Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Midlothian, Yorkshire, Merseyside, Tyne and Wear, Sussex, Buckinghamshire and Oxfordshire from Tue 21st Oct to Tue 18th Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Tue 21st Oct to Tue 18th Nov, featuring Kristin Scott Thomas.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, Midlothian, London, Tyne and Wear, Dublin, Sussex, Buckinghamshire and more regions from Tue 21st Oct to Tue 18th Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In Greater Manchester from Tue 21st Oct to Sat 25th Oct.
Tickets now on sale
In Merseyside and London from Tue 21st Oct to Tue 18th Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Tue 21st Oct to Tue 18th Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In Midlothian, London, Merseyside, Tyne and Wear, Lancashire, Nottinghamshire, Oxfordshire and Hampshire from Tue 21st Oct to Tue 18th Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, Midlothian, Tyne and Wear, Glasgow, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, London and many more regions from Wed 22nd Oct to Thu 30th Oct, featuring Michael Flatley.

© 2001 - 2014 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.