Shows and Plays

Shows and Plays Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands and Staffordshire from Wed 30th Mar 2016 to Sun 18th Sep 2016.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Tue 12th Jan 2016 to Sat 6th Feb 2016.
Tickets now on sale
In Greater Manchester, Buckinghamshire, Oxfordshire and Devon from Fri 12th Feb 2016 to Sat 30th Apr 2016.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, Midlothian, Glasgow, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, London, Tyne and Wear and more from Fri 18th Dec to Sat 13th Aug 2016.
Tickets now on sale

Hansel and Gretel

Hansel and Gretel - Image: allgigs ltd
 
Image: allgigs ltd
In Dorset and Surrey from Wed 28th Oct to Sat 2nd Jan 2016.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Sat 12th Dec to Tue 29th Dec.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Mon 14th Dec to Tue 29th Dec.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, Greater Manchester, London, Merseyside, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Dublin and more from Sun 13th Mar 2016 to Wed 8th Jun 2016, featuring Jodie Prenger.
On sale from Friday 7th August

Grumpy Old Women

Grumpy Old Women - Fifty Shades of Beige
 
Fifty Shades of Beige
In Hampshire on Sun 19th Jun 2016, featuring Jenny Eclair.
Current Shows and Plays
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In London from Sat 1st Aug to Sat 29th Aug.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Sat 1st Aug to Sat 29th Aug.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Sat 1st Aug.
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow, London, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Dublin, Buckinghamshire and Staffordshire from Sat 1st Aug to Sat 29th Aug.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Sat 1st Aug to Sat 29th Aug.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, London and Greater Manchester from Sat 1st Aug to Sat 29th Aug.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Sat 1st Aug to Sat 29th Aug.
Tickets now on sale
In Dublin from Sat 1st Aug to Sat 29th Aug.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Sat 1st Aug to Sat 29th Aug.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Sat 1st Aug to Sat 29th Aug.

© 2001 - 2015 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.