Shows and Plays

Shows and Plays Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In London and Tyne and Wear from Wed 25th Mar to Sat 30th May.
Tickets now on sale
In Greater Manchester from Mon 29th Jun to Sun 19th Jul, featuring Justin Live, Tree of Codes and wonder.land.
Tickets now on sale
In London, Greater Manchester and Sussex from Mon 13th Apr to Sat 25th Jul.
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, Midlothian, Glasgow, London, Yorkshire, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Cork and many more from Thu 26th Mar to Sun 6th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In Greater Manchester and Dublin from Wed 25th Mar to Wed 1st Apr.
Tickets now on sale

Robin Hood

Robin Hood - Image: allgigs ltd
 
Image: allgigs ltd
In Merseyside on Mon 13th Apr.
Tickets now on sale

Dirty Dancing Tribute

Dirty Dancing Tribute - Image: allgigs ltd
 
Image: allgigs ltd
In West Midlands, Merseyside, Yorkshire, Buckinghamshire, Sussex, Kent, Lincolnshire, Staffordshire and Devon from Sat 6th Jun to Sat 10th Oct.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, London, Tyne and Wear, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Yorkshire, Buckinghamshire, Lancashire and more from Sun 26th Apr to Sun 15th Nov.
Current Shows and Plays
Minimise
In London from Thu 5th Mar to Sat 7th Mar.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Thu 5th Mar to Thu 2nd Apr.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Thu 5th Mar to Thu 2nd Apr.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Midlothian and Merseyside from Thu 5th Mar to Sat 14th Mar.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Thu 5th Mar to Thu 2nd Apr.
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, Merseyside, London, Dublin, Oxfordshire and Surrey from Thu 5th Mar to Thu 2nd Apr.
Tickets now on sale
In Merseyside, London, Dublin and Antrim from Thu 5th Mar to Thu 2nd Apr.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Thu 5th Mar to Thu 2nd Apr.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Thu 5th Mar to Thu 2nd Apr.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Thu 5th Mar to Thu 2nd Apr.

© 2001 - 2015 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.