Shows and Plays

Shows and Plays Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow, London, Yorkshire, Merseyside, Tyne and Wear, Dublin, Antrim, Glamorgan and Nottinghamshire from Tue 9th Jun to Sat 19th Dec.
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow, London and Greater Manchester from Tue 17th Nov to Sun 24th Jan 2016.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Wed 1st Jul to Sun 6th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Tue 30th Jun to Sun 5th Jul.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Fri 5th Jun.
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, Glasgow, Merseyside, London, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Dublin, Buckinghamshire and Staffordshire from Tue 26th May to Sat 20th Feb 2016.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Wed 25th Nov to Sun 3rd Jan 2016.
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, London, Midlothian, Glasgow, Merseyside, Yorkshire, Lincolnshire, Buckinghamshire and Surrey from Tue 4th Aug to Sat 21st May 2016.
Current Shows and Plays
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In London from Tue 26th May to Tue 23rd Jun.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Tue 26th May to Tue 23rd Jun.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Tue 26th May to Tue 23rd Jun.
Tickets now on sale
In Merseyside, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Hull, Buckinghamshire, Leicestershire and Northamptonshire from Tue 26th May to Sat 20th Jun.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Tue 26th May to Tue 23rd Jun.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Glasgow, Yorkshire and Tyne and Wear from Tue 26th May to Fri 29th May.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Midlothian, Tyne and Wear, Glasgow, London, Yorkshire, Lancashire, Surrey and more regions from Tue 26th May to Tue 23rd Jun.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, London, Greater Manchester, Dublin and Antrim from Tue 26th May to Tue 23rd Jun.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Tue 26th May to Tue 23rd Jun.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Tue 26th May to Tue 23rd Jun.

© 2001 - 2015 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.