Shows and Plays

Shows and Plays Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, London, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Dublin and Antrim from Tue 7th Oct to Sun 4th Jan 2015, featuring Disney On Ice.
Tickets now on sale
In Yorkshire and Devon on Fri 25th Apr and Sat 3rd May.
Tickets now on sale
In London, Dublin, Fife, Oxfordshire and Devon from Mon 30th Jun to Sun 7th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Fri 25th Apr.
Tickets now on sale
In Sussex on Tue 6th May.
Tickets now on sale
In Midlothian and Dublin from Wed 13th Aug to Mon 22nd Sep, featuring Edinburgh Festival Fringe.
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, West Midlands, Glasgow, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, London, Dublin, Hertfordshire and many more from Wed 23rd Apr to Sun 4th Jan 2015.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, London, Tyne and Wear, Merseyside, Yorkshire, Kerry, Buckinghamshire and many more from Wed 30th Apr to Wed 18th Mar 2015.
On sale from Friday 18th April
In London, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Sussex and Glamorgan from Mon 30th Jun to Wed 9th Jul.
On sale now with more to come
In West Midlands, Bristol, London, Midlothian, Glasgow, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear and more from Mon 5th May to Sat 22nd Nov.
On sale from Friday 18th April
In Tyne and Wear from Thu 2nd Oct to Sat 4th Oct.
Current Shows and Plays
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In London from Thu 17th Apr to Thu 15th May.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Thu 17th Apr to Thu 15th May.
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, Glasgow, London, Tyne and Wear, Greater Manchester, Swansea, Aberdeenshire, Lancashire and more regions from Thu 17th Apr to Thu 15th May.
Tickets now on sale
In Yorkshire, Merseyside, London, Tyne and Wear, Glamorgan and Hampshire from Thu 17th Apr to Thu 15th May.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Thu 17th Apr to Thu 15th May, featuring Matthew Macfadyen and Stephen Mangan.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Midlothian, London, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear and Staffordshire from Thu 17th Apr to Thu 15th May.
Tickets now on sale
In London and Lancashire from Thu 17th Apr to Thu 15th May.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Yorkshire and London from Thu 17th Apr to Sun 27th Apr.
Tickets now on sale
In London, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Dublin and Staffordshire from Thu 17th Apr to Thu 15th May.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Thu 17th Apr to Thu 15th May.

© 2001 - 2014 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.