Shows and Plays

Shows and Plays Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Glasgow, London, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Sussex and Glamorgan from Mon 30th Jun to Wed 9th Jul.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, London, Midlothian, Glasgow, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear and more from Mon 5th May to Sat 22nd Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In Tyne and Wear from Thu 2nd Oct to Sat 4th Oct.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, London, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Dublin and Antrim from Tue 7th Oct to Sun 4th Jan 2015, featuring Disney On Ice.
Tickets now on sale
In London, Dublin, Fife, Oxfordshire and Devon from Mon 30th Jun to Sun 7th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Midlothian, Yorkshire, Antrim, Cork, Cumbria, Derbyshire, Devon and many more from Fri 13th Jun to Sun 7th Sep, featuring A Midsummer Night's Dream, The Jungle Book, Much Ado About Nothing, Sense and Sensibility, The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes - Chapterhouse Theatre Company, Wuthering Heights and more.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Fri 25th Apr.
Tickets now on sale
In Sussex on Tue 6th May.
Current Shows and Plays
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In London from Fri 18th Apr to Fri 16th May.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Fri 18th Apr to Fri 16th May.
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, Glasgow, London, Tyne and Wear, Greater Manchester, Swansea, Aberdeenshire, Lancashire and more regions from Fri 18th Apr to Fri 16th May.
Tickets now on sale
In Yorkshire, Merseyside, London, Tyne and Wear, Glamorgan and Hampshire from Fri 18th Apr to Fri 16th May.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Fri 18th Apr to Fri 16th May, featuring Matthew Macfadyen and Stephen Mangan.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Midlothian, London, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear and Staffordshire from Fri 18th Apr to Fri 16th May.
Tickets now on sale
In London and Lancashire from Fri 18th Apr to Fri 16th May.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Yorkshire and London from Fri 18th Apr to Sun 27th Apr.
Tickets now on sale
In London, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Dublin and Staffordshire from Fri 18th Apr to Fri 16th May.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Fri 18th Apr to Fri 16th May.

© 2001 - 2014 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.