Shows and Plays

Shows and Plays Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In London from Sat 14th Nov to Sun 3rd Jan 2016.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Sun 13th Dec and Thu 17th Dec.
Tickets now on sale
In Mayo on Fri 6th Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, London, Greater Manchester, Merseyside, Tyne and Wear, Devon, Wrexham, Buckinghamshire and more from Wed 19th Aug to Sun 20th Mar 2016.
Tickets now on sale
In London and Sussex from Tue 30th Jun to Sat 1st Aug.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Tue 30th Jun to Sat 26th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In London, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Monmouthshire, Fife and Devon from Sun 23rd Aug to Thu 5th May 2016.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Yorkshire, Bristol, Glasgow, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, London, Oxfordshire and Surrey from Fri 28th Aug to Sat 28th Nov.
On sale now with more to come
In Yorkshire, Bristol, West Midlands, Glasgow, London, Tyne and Wear, Merseyside, Greater Manchester and many more from Thu 24th Sep to Tue 7th Jun 2016.
Current Shows and Plays
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In London from Tue 30th Jun to Tue 28th Jul.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Tue 30th Jun to Tue 28th Jul.
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow, London, Merseyside, Yorkshire, Dublin, Antrim and Nottinghamshire from Tue 30th Jun to Sat 11th Jul.
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow, Merseyside, London, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Dublin, Buckinghamshire and Staffordshire from Tue 30th Jun to Tue 28th Jul.
Tickets now on sale
In London and Surrey from Tue 30th Jun to Tue 28th Jul.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, London, Greater Manchester and Dublin from Tue 30th Jun to Tue 28th Jul.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Tue 30th Jun to Tue 28th Jul.
Tickets now on sale
In Dublin from Tue 30th Jun to Tue 28th Jul.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Tue 30th Jun to Tue 28th Jul.
Tickets now on sale
In London, Yorkshire, Hull, Buckinghamshire and Leicestershire from Wed 1st Jul to Sat 25th Jul.

© 2001 - 2015 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.