Shows and Plays

Shows and Plays Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, London, Midlothian, Glasgow, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire and more from Thu 29th Jan 2015 to Sat 3rd Oct 2015.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Thu 30th Apr 2015 to Sat 22nd Aug 2015.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Wed 4th Mar 2015.
Tickets now on sale
In Cork and Dublin from Thu 11th Jun 2015 to Sun 30th Aug 2015.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, London and Greater Manchester from Fri 19th Dec to Sat 31st Jan 2015.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, Midlothian, Glasgow, Merseyside, London, Greater Manchester, Yorkshire and many more from Wed 18th Feb 2015 to Thu 26th Nov 2015.
Tickets now on sale
In Midlothian, Tyne and Wear, Wrexham, Cambridgeshire, Devon and Surrey from Thu 12th Mar 2015 to Fri 5th Jun 2015.
Tickets now on sale

The Winter's Tale

Perdita - By Anthony Frederick Augustus Sandys
 
By Anthony Frederick Augustus Sandys
In London from Fri 19th Dec to Sat 3rd Jan 2015.
Current Shows and Plays
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In London from Fri 19th Dec to Fri 16th Jan 2015.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Fri 19th Dec, featuring The Cure.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Fri 19th Dec to Fri 16th Jan 2015.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Midlothian, Merseyside, Tyne and Wear, Sussex and Oxfordshire from Fri 19th Dec to Fri 16th Jan 2015.
Tickets now on sale
In London, Greater Manchester and Glamorgan from Fri 19th Dec to Fri 16th Jan 2015.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Fri 19th Dec to Sat 20th Dec, featuring Kristin Scott Thomas.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Fri 19th Dec to Fri 16th Jan 2015.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, Merseyside, London, Dublin, Buckinghamshire, Oxfordshire and Surrey from Fri 19th Dec to Fri 16th Jan 2015.
Tickets now on sale
In Merseyside, London, Dublin and Antrim from Fri 19th Dec to Fri 16th Jan 2015.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Fri 19th Dec to Fri 16th Jan 2015.

© 2001 - 2014 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.