Shows and Plays

Shows and Plays Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In Dublin from Sat 10th Jan 2015 to Sun 8th Feb 2015.
Tickets now on sale
In Tyne and Wear on Wed 7th Oct 2015, featuring Gareth Gates.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Midlothian, Glasgow, London, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester and Nottinghamshire from Tue 6th Oct 2015 to Sun 20th Dec 2015.
Tickets now on sale
In Greater Manchester, London and Cheshire from Sat 22nd Nov to Sun 4th Jan 2015.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, London, Midlothian, Glasgow, Merseyside, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Dublin and more from Thu 29th Jan 2015 to Sat 3rd Oct 2015.
Tickets now on sale
In Greater Manchester and Sussex from Mon 13th Apr 2015 to Sat 25th Jul 2015.
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, West Midlands, Yorkshire, Tyne and Wear, London, Greater Manchester, Devon, Durham and many more from Thu 5th Feb 2015 to Sat 2nd May 2015.
Tickets now on sale
In Greater Manchester and Sussex from Sun 30th Nov to Sat 3rd Jan 2015.
Current Shows and Plays
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In London from Sat 1st Nov to Sat 29th Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Sat 1st Nov to Sat 29th Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Midlothian, Yorkshire, Merseyside, Tyne and Wear, Sussex, Buckinghamshire and Oxfordshire from Sat 1st Nov to Sat 29th Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In London, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear and Glamorgan from Sat 1st Nov to Sat 29th Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Sat 1st Nov to Sat 29th Nov, featuring Kristin Scott Thomas.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, London, Tyne and Wear, Dublin, Buckinghamshire, Oxfordshire, Staffordshire and Surrey from Sat 1st Nov to Sat 29th Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In Merseyside and London from Sat 1st Nov to Sat 29th Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Sat 1st Nov to Sat 29th Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Sat 1st Nov to Sat 29th Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol and London from Sat 1st Nov to Sat 29th Nov.

© 2001 - 2014 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.