Opera

Opera Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, Merseyside, Buckinghamshire and Oxfordshire from Thu 11th Jun to Fri 10th Jun 2016, featuring The Marriage of Figaro, Sweeney Todd and The Barber of Seville.
Current Opera
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In Dumfries and Galloway on Mon 25th May.
Tickets now on sale
In London and Sussex from Tue 26th May to Sat 30th May.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Thu 28th May to Thu 18th Jun.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Fri 29th May to Sun 21st Jun.
Tickets now on sale
In London, Merseyside, Wrexham, Somerset, Devon, Buckinghamshire, Cambridgeshire, Dorset and more regions from Wed 3rd Jun to Mon 22nd Jun.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Fri 5th Jun.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Sat 6th Jun to Fri 19th Jun.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands from Wed 10th Jun to Fri 12th Jun, featuring Welsh National Opera.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Fri 12th Jun to Mon 22nd Jun.
Tickets now on sale
In Yorkshire, Swansea, Antrim and Northamptonshire from Mon 15th Jun to Sun 21st Jun.

© 2001 - 2015 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.