Opera

Opera Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, Yorkshire, Midlothian, Glasgow, London, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear and many more from Mon 24th Nov to Sun 28th Jun 2015.
Current Opera
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Midlothian, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Buckinghamshire, Sussex and more regions from Fri 21st Nov to Sun 7th Dec.
Tickets now on sale

La Traviata

La Traviata - Image: allgigs ltd
 
Image: allgigs ltd
In Greater Manchester on Fri 21st Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Fri 21st Nov to Fri 5th Dec.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol and Buckinghamshire from Fri 21st Nov to Sat 22nd Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Sat 22nd Nov to Sat 6th Dec, featuring La Bohème, La Traviata, The Marriage of Figaro and The Indian Queen.
Tickets now on sale
In Buckinghamshire and Staffordshire from Sat 22nd Nov to Wed 10th Dec.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Mon 24th Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Glasgow, London, Yorkshire, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Dorset and more regions from Sat 29th Nov to Sat 13th Dec.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, Midlothian, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, London, Greater Manchester, Glamorgan and more regions from Mon 1st Dec to Fri 19th Dec.
Tickets now on sale

Tristan und Isolde [ROH]

Tristan und Isolde - Photo: Bill Cooper
 
Photo: Bill Cooper
In London from Fri 5th Dec to Wed 17th Dec, featuring The Royal Opera.

© 2001 - 2014 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.