Opera

Opera Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Midlothian, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Buckinghamshire, Sussex and more from Sat 14th Mar to Sun 8th May 2016.
Current Opera
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In London from Fri 6th Mar to Wed 11th Mar, featuring The Royal Opera.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Fri 6th Mar to Sat 14th Mar, featuring La Traviata and The Indian Queen.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Fri 6th Mar to Sun 15th Mar, featuring Royal Philharmonic Orchestra.
Tickets now on sale
In Midlothian, London, Greater Manchester, Yorkshire, Wrexham, Buckinghamshire, Somerset, Cheshire and more regions from Fri 6th Mar to Fri 27th Mar.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands on Fri 6th Mar, featuring Welsh National Opera.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Sat 7th Mar to Tue 10th Mar, featuring English National Opera.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol and Buckinghamshire from Sat 7th Mar to Sat 21st Mar.
Tickets now on sale

The Marriage of Figaro

The Marriage of Figaro - Image: allgigs ltd
 
Image: allgigs ltd
In Greater Manchester from Tue 10th Mar to Sat 14th Mar.
Tickets now on sale

La Traviata

La Traviata - Image: allgigs ltd
 
Image: allgigs ltd
In Greater Manchester from Wed 11th Mar to Fri 13th Mar.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Mon 30th Mar to Thu 2nd Apr, featuring Bryn Terfel and English National Opera.

© 2001 - 2015 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.