Opera

Opera Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In Midlothian, London, Wrexham, Somerset, Cumbria, Devon, Buckinghamshire, Dorset and more from Wed 15th Apr to Wed 4th Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In London, Yorkshire, Antrim and Northamptonshire from Mon 15th Jun to Fri 24th Jul.
Tickets now on sale

La Traviata

La Traviata - Image: allgigs ltd
 
Image: allgigs ltd
In Greater Manchester on Fri 2nd Oct.
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow and Dumfries and Galloway from Tue 7th Apr to Mon 25th May.
Current Opera
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In London from Tue 31st Mar to Sun 12th Apr, featuring Bryn Terfel and English National Opera.
Tickets now on sale
In Angus/Forfarshire on Thu 2nd Apr.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Midlothian, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, London, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Buckinghamshire and more regions from Fri 3rd Apr to Wed 22nd Apr.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands and Bristol from Thu 9th Apr to Sat 11th Apr.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Sat 11th Apr to Mon 27th Apr.
Tickets now on sale
In London and Greater Manchester from Wed 15th Apr to Sat 18th Apr.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Tyne and Wear, London, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Glamorgan and Buckinghamshire from Sun 19th Apr to Mon 27th Apr.
Tickets now on sale
In Tyne and Wear from Tue 21st Apr to Sat 25th Apr.
Tickets now on sale

The Beggar's Opera

The Beggars Opera - Painting: William Hogarth
 
Painting: William Hogarth
In Cumbria from Fri 24th Apr to Sat 25th Apr.
Tickets now on sale
In Greater Manchester on Sat 25th Apr.

© 2001 - 2015 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.