Opera

Opera Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale

The Beggar's Opera

The Beggars Opera - Painting: William Hogarth
 
Painting: William Hogarth
In Cumbria on Fri 24th Apr and Sat 25th Apr.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Sat 6th Jun to Thu 2nd Jul.
Current Opera
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In London from Thu 29th Jan to Fri 6th Feb.
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow, Argyllshire, Highlands and Perth and Kinross from Tue 3rd Feb to Sun 22nd Feb.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Thu 5th Feb to Fri 20th Feb, featuring Bryn Terfel and The Royal Opera.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Sat 7th Feb to Sat 21st Feb, featuring English National Opera.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Midlothian, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Buckinghamshire, Sussex and more regions from Sun 8th Feb to Sat 21st Feb.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Mon 9th Feb to Fri 20th Feb, featuring La Traviata and The Indian Queen.
Tickets now on sale
In Dumfries and Galloway on Fri 20th Feb.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Mon 23rd Feb, featuring The Royal Opera.

© 2001 - 2015 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.