Festivals

Festivals Recently Updated
Minimise
Sat 16th Aug to Sun 17th Aug
In Staffordshire and Essex, featuring Ed Sheeran, Elbow, Justin Timberlake, many more and Lily Allen.
Just added: Goldie Lookin' Chain, Boothby Graffoe, The Original Rudeboys, Dana Alexander [Canada] and Sons and Lovers. Tickets now on sale
Sat 9th Aug
In Greater Manchester.
Just added: Ingested, Despite My Deepest Fear, Giants [UK], Astroid Boys and more. Tickets now on sale
Sat 27th Sep
Manchester-based club-nights and shows featuring miscellaneous big name acts at the venue of the same name, which up until 2011 was based in Store Street under Manchester..... Tickets now on sale
Fri 1st Aug to Sat 2nd Aug
In London, featuring Perfume Genius, Uncle Acid and the Deadbeats, Andrew W.K., Dirty Beaches and many more. Tickets now on sale
Festivals Coming Soon
Minimise
Thu 31st Jul to Sun 3rd Aug
In Dorset, featuring Basement Jaxx, James, De La Soul, Peter Hook and many more. Tickets now on sale
Thu 31st Jul to Sun 3rd Aug
In Cumbria, featuring De La Soul, Happy Mondays, Suede, 2 Many DJs and many more. Tickets now on sale
Fri 1st Aug to Sun 3rd Aug
In Hertfordshire, featuring Public Enemy, Ella Eyre, Frank Turner, Grandmaster Flash and many more. Tickets now on sale
Sat 2nd Aug to Sun 3rd Aug
In Essex, featuring Paul Weller, Heaven 17, Katrina and the Waves, Midge Ure and Camilla Kerslake. Tickets now on sale
Sat 2nd Aug
In Kent, featuring Courtney Pine, DJ Yoda, CoCo and the Butterfields, DJ Format and more. Tickets now on sale
Sun 3rd Aug
Automobile exhibition, show and interactive event with music, food and drink held on behalf of BBC's Children in Need - founded by Chris Evans. Held in two locations as C..... Tickets now on sale
Wed 6th Aug to Sun 10th Aug
In Cornwall, featuring Roni Size, Snoop Dogg, 2 Many DJs, Chase and Status and many more. Tickets now on sale
Thu 7th Aug to Sun 10th Aug
In Derbyshire, featuring Megadeth, Saxon, Carcass, Children of Bodom and many more. Tickets now on sale
Fri 8th Aug to Sun 10th Aug
In Finland, featuring Outkast, Jamie XX, The National, Bonobo and many more. Tickets now on sale
Fri 22nd Aug to Sun 24th Aug
In Yorkshire, featuring Arctic Monkeys, Jake Bugg, Queens of the Stone Age, Blink-182 and Bombay Bicycle Club. Tickets now on sale

© 2001 - 2014 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.