Festivals

Festivals Recently Updated
Minimise
Thu 20th Aug to Mon 24th Aug
In Powys, featuring Father John Misty, Mew, St. Vincent, many more and Calexico.
Just added: Super Furry Animals, Leftfield, Public Service Broadcasting, Hot Chip and more. Tickets now on sale
Sat 15th Aug to Wed 26th Aug
In Antrim, featuring Stereophonics, Paloma Faith, Rudimental, many more and All Time Low.
Just added: Hozier. Tickets now on sale
Sat 5th Sep to Sun 6th Sep
In Sussex, featuring Super Furry Animals, Lucy Rose, Public Service Broadcasting, more and Dizraeli.
Just added: Martha Reeves, Martha Reeves and the Vandellas, Roots Manuva, Ghostpoet and more. Tickets now on sale
Thu 30th Jul to Sun 2nd Aug
In Dorset, featuring Kaiser Chiefs, Underworld and Clean Bandit.
Just added: Bob Geldof, Level 42, Soul II Soul, Ella Eyre and many more. Tickets now on sale
Thu 6th Aug to Sat 8th Aug
In Highlands, featuring The Proclaimers.
Just added: Manic Street Preachers, Kaiser Chiefs, Martha Reeves and the Vandellas, Rival Sons and many more. Tickets now on sale
Thu 6th Aug to Sun 9th Aug
In Lancashire, featuring Buzzcocks, The Damned, Chelsea, Hugh Cornwell and many more.
Just added: Gang of Four, Ruts DC, The Adicts, Sick Of It All and Newtown Neurotics. Tickets now on sale
Fri 7th Aug to Sun 9th Aug
In Kent, featuring Super Furry Animals, Levellers, Public Service Broadcasting, Razorlight and many more.
Just added: Basement Jaxx, Will Varley, CoCo and the Butterfields, Champs and many more. Tickets now on sale
Sat 8th Aug to Mon 10th Aug
In London, featuring Peter Gordon.
Just added: Camera Obscura, Jens Lekman, Blanck Mass, Fat White Family and many more. Tickets now on sale
Sat 17th Oct
Part of the annual Oxjam series of events, and "Oxjam Takeover" is a series of events taking place as part of Oxjam, but where multiple venues in a particular town are in..... Tickets now on sale
Wed 30th Sep to Fri 16th Oct
In Glasgow, Moray and Worcestershire, featuring Lulo Reinhardt and Mike Dawes. Tickets now on sale
Festivals Coming Soon
Minimise
Thu 30th Jul to Sun 2nd Aug
In Cumbria, featuring Elbow, James, Kaiser Chiefs, Snoop Dogg and many more. Tickets now on sale
Fri 31st Jul to Sat 1st Aug
In Highlands, featuring Mumford and Sons, Primal Scream, Ben Howard, The Maccabees and Lianne La Havas. Tickets now on sale
Fri 31st Jul to Wed 9th Sep
In Ibiza, featuring Fatboy Slim, The Libertines, Clean Bandit, many more and Spandau Ballet. Tickets now on sale
Fri 31st Jul to Sat 29th Aug
In Surrey, featuring Conor Maynard, Ella Eyre, DJ Fresh, Little Mix and many more. Tickets now on sale
Fri 31st Jul to Sat 1st Aug
Perth-based festival celebrating the very best in American/British roots music... Tickets now on sale
Fri 31st Jul to Sun 2nd Aug
In Hertfordshire, featuring Basement Jaxx, 8:58, Ella Eyre, The Horrors and many more. Tickets now on sale
Sun 2nd Aug
Automobile exhibition, show and interactive event with music, food and drink held on behalf of BBC's Children in Need - founded by Chris Evans. Held in two locations as C..... Tickets now on sale
Wed 5th Aug to Sun 9th Aug
In Cornwall, featuring Faithless, De La Soul, Roni Size, Rudimental and many more. Tickets now on sale
Thu 6th Aug to Sun 9th Aug
In Derbyshire, featuring Cannibal Corpse, Ensiferum, Opeth, Orange Goblin and many more. Tickets now on sale
Mon 17th Aug to Sun 30th Aug
In London, featuring FrÓnšois and the Atlas Mountains, Sunn O, Young Marble Giants, Zun Zun Egui and many more. Tickets now on sale

© 2001 - 2015 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.