Festivals

Festivals Recently Updated
Minimise
Sat 29th Aug
In Antrim.
Just added: Calvin Harris. On sale from Friday 6th March
Thu 18th Jun to Sat 27th Jun
In London, featuring Kylie Minogue, Paul Weller, Blur, The Who and many more.
Just added: The Strokes, Beck, Public Service Broadcasting, Future Islands and many more. On sale from Friday 6th March
Fri 31st Jul to Sat 1st Aug
In Highlands.
Just added: Primal Scream, Ben Howard, The Maccabees, Lianne La Havas and more. On sale from Friday 6th March
Fri 21st Aug to Sun 23rd Aug
In Staffordshire and Essex.
Just added: Stereophonics, Paloma Faith, Tom Jones, The Script and many more. Tickets now on sale
Thu 16th Jul to Sun 19th Jul
In Suffolk.
Just added: Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds, Portishead, James Blake, Alt-J and more. Tickets now on sale
Fri 19th Jun
Three-day music, food and performance festival held in Newark in June. 2014 featured The Human League, Heaven 17, Marc Almond, Union J, Luke Friend, TiCH, Ollie Marland,..... Tickets now on sale
Wed 6th May to Sat 30th May
In London, featuring Funeral for a Friend, And You Will Know Us by the Trail of Dead, The Dictators NYC, Turbowolf and many more. Tickets now on sale
Fri 24th Jul to Sun 26th Jul
Manchester-based music festival aimed at promoting up and coming bands of all ages. The 2014 festival featured John Mackie, T.G. Elias, Rum Thief, Alex Blood & the Digge..... Tickets now on sale
Mon 29th Jun to Sun 19th Jul
In Greater Manchester, featuring Justin Live.
Just added: wonder.land and Tree of Codes. Tickets now on sale
Fri 19th Jun
Founded in 2014, Tandem Festival is a pan-European, acoustic and eco-friendly. Come to listen, learn and dance in the great outdoors. "Enjoy three days packed with an ex..... Tickets now on sale
Festivals Coming Soon
Minimise
Fri 6th Mar
In Midlothian, featuring Earl Gateshead, Channel One Soundsystem and Mungo's Hi-Fi. Tickets now on sale
Sat 7th Mar to Sun 8th Mar
In London and Dublin, featuring Lady Antebellum, Brandy Clark, Brantley Gilbert, Florida Georgia Line and more. Tickets now on sale
Sat 7th Mar
In Hampshire, featuring Charlie Simpson, Fearless Vampire Killers, InMe, many more and Mallory Knox. Tickets now on sale
Thu 12th Mar to Sat 14th Mar
In Gwynedd, featuring FM, Hardcore Superstar, Crashdïet, H.E.A.T and many more. Tickets now on sale
Fri 13th Mar to Sat 21st Mar
In London, featuring Gary Numan, Tricky, Andrew Weatherall, Darkstar and Pantha Du Prince. Tickets now on sale
Sat 14th Mar
Alternator presents a Death Metal & Deathcore all-dayer in High Wycombe. 2015 features: A Trust Unclean + Confront The Carnage + Killface + Black Skies Burn + Imminent A..... Tickets now on sale
Thu 19th Mar to Sat 21st Mar
In Gwynedd, featuring Rick Wakeman, Mostly Autumn, Steeleye Span, The Enid and more. Tickets now on sale
Mon 23rd Mar to Fri 27th Mar
In Mayrhofen, featuring Bill Bailey, Sean Lock, Gina Yashere, Marcus Brigstocke and many more. Tickets now on sale
Thu 2nd Apr to Sun 5th Apr
In London, featuring Lee Scratch Perry, Dennis Bovell, Don Letts, Dreadzone and many more. Tickets now on sale
Fri 3rd Apr to Sun 5th Apr
Industrial/EBM/Metalbeat festival held in Sheffield. Resistanz is the brainchild of Corporation's Phyll Pearman and Leighton James-Thompson. The first Resistanz Festival..... Tickets now on sale

© 2001 - 2015 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.