Dance and Ballet

Dance and Ballet Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In London on Mon 10th Nov and Tue 11th Nov.
Current Dance and Ballet
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Yorkshire, Bristol, Midlothian, London, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear and more regions from Wed 3rd Sep to Tue 30th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Mon 8th Sep to Mon 22nd Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Tue 9th Sep to Tue 30th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Sun 21st Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In Surrey from Tue 23rd Sep to Sat 27th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, London, Greater Manchester and Tyne and Wear from Thu 25th Sep to Tue 30th Sep, featuring Beauty and the Beast [ballet].
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow from Thu 25th Sep to Sat 27th Sep, featuring The Nutcracker.
Tickets now on sale
In Yorkshire and Lincolnshire on Fri 26th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Fri 26th Sep to Tue 30th Sep, featuring The Royal Ballet.
Tickets now on sale
In Greater Manchester and Surrey on Fri 26th Sep.

© 2001 - 2014 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.