Dance and Ballet

Dance and Ballet Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In London from Tue 5th May to Sat 23rd May.
Current Dance and Ballet
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, Tyne and Wear, Greater Manchester, Yorkshire, Hull, Buckinghamshire, Hampshire, Glamorgan and more regions from Sun 1st Mar to Sat 28th Mar, featuring Anton du Beke.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Sun 1st Mar, featuring Ballet Nacional de España.
Tickets now on sale
In Suffolk, Leicestershire, Oxfordshire and Essex from Sun 1st Mar to Sat 7th Mar, featuring The Russian State Ballet of Siberia.
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, Glasgow, Greater Manchester, Buckinghamshire and Surrey from Mon 2nd Mar to Sat 28th Mar.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Tue 3rd Mar to Sat 28th Mar.
Tickets now on sale
In Greater Manchester, Yorkshire, Dublin, Lancashire, Lincolnshire and Devon from Wed 4th Mar to Wed 25th Mar.
Tickets now on sale

Coppélia

Coppélia - Image: allgigs ltd
 
Image: allgigs ltd
In Greater Manchester and Cambridgeshire from Wed 4th Mar to Sat 7th Mar.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Greater Manchester, Devon, Buckinghamshire, Cambridgeshire and Surrey from Thu 5th Mar to Thu 26th Mar.
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow, Greater Manchester and Sussex from Thu 5th Mar to Sat 28th Mar.
Tickets now on sale
In Suffolk from Thu 5th Mar to Fri 6th Mar, featuring La Fille Mal Gardée and Coppélia.

© 2001 - 2015 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.