Dance and Ballet

Current Dance and Ballet
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In Surrey on Mon 1st Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Yorkshire, Bristol, Midlothian, London, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear and more regions from Tue 2nd Sep to Sun 28th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Tue 2nd Sep to Tue 23rd Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Mon 8th Sep to Mon 22nd Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Sun 21st Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In Surrey from Tue 23rd Sep to Sat 27th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, London, Greater Manchester and Tyne and Wear from Thu 25th Sep to Sat 27th Sep, featuring Beauty and the Beast [ballet].
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow from Thu 25th Sep to Sat 27th Sep, featuring The Nutcracker.
Tickets now on sale
In Yorkshire and Lincolnshire on Fri 26th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Fri 26th Sep to Sat 27th Sep, featuring The Royal Ballet.

© 2001 - 2014 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.