Dance and Ballet

Dance and Ballet Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In Dublin on Wed 25th Mar 2015 and Thu 26th Mar 2015.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Midlothian, Tyne and Wear, London, Yorkshire, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Lancashire and many more from Sat 31st Oct 2015 to Sun 6th Dec 2015.
Current Dance and Ballet
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, Midlothian, Tyne and Wear, Glasgow, London, Merseyside, Greater Manchester and many more regions from Sun 21st Dec to Mon 22nd Dec, featuring Anton du Beke.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Sun 21st Dec to Sun 4th Jan 2015.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Merseyside, London, Buckinghamshire and Surrey from Sun 21st Dec to Sat 17th Jan 2015.
Tickets now on sale
In Greater Manchester, Hull, Lancashire, Glamorgan, Durham, Suffolk, Leicestershire, Norfolk and Hampshire from Sun 21st Dec to Tue 13th Jan 2015, featuring La Fille Mal Gardée, Coppélia and The Nutcracker.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Mon 22nd Dec to Fri 16th Jan 2015, featuring The Royal Ballet.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, Midlothian, Glasgow, London, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Buckinghamshire and more regions from Mon 22nd Dec to Sat 3rd Jan 2015.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Mon 22nd Dec to Sun 4th Jan 2015, featuring The Nutcracker.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Mon 29th Dec to Thu 8th Jan 2015, featuring The Royal Ballet.
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, London, Midlothian, Hull, Lancashire, Glamorgan, Durham, Suffolk and more regions from Tue 30th Dec to Fri 16th Jan 2015, featuring The Russian State Ballet of Siberia.
Tickets now on sale

Akram Khan Company

Akram Khan - One Side to the Other
 
One Side to the Other
In London and Greater Manchester from Sat 3rd Jan 2015 to Sat 17th Jan 2015, featuring Israel Galván.

© 2001 - 2014 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.