Dance and Ballet

Dance and Ballet Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Glasgow, Merseyside, London, Greater Manchester and Surrey from Wed 19th Nov to Sat 14th Feb 2015.
Tickets now on sale
In Surrey from Tue 23rd Sep to Sat 27th Sep.
Current Dance and Ballet
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Buckinghamshire, Oxfordshire and Surrey from Fri 25th Apr to Sat 17th May, featuring Flavia Cacace and Vincent Simone.
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow and London from Fri 25th Apr to Sat 17th May, featuring The Nutcracker.
Tickets now on sale
In Yorkshire, Dorset, Kent, Lincolnshire and Devon from Fri 25th Apr to Tue 20th May, featuring Swan Lake.
Tickets now on sale
In London, Greater Manchester, Buckinghamshire and Surrey from Sat 26th Apr to Sun 18th May, featuring English National Ballet.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands from Tue 29th Apr to Wed 30th Apr.
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol and Surrey from Tue 29th Apr to Fri 23rd May.
Tickets now on sale
In Buckinghamshire and Surrey from Tue 29th Apr to Wed 7th May.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Mon 5th May to Mon 19th May.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Tue 6th May to Fri 23rd May.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands from Tue 6th May to Wed 7th May.

© 2001 - 2014 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.