Dance and Ballet

Dance and Ballet Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In London from Fri 26th Sep to Sat 1st Nov, featuring The Royal Ballet.
Tickets now on sale
In Greater Manchester, Buckinghamshire, Fife, Lincolnshire, Oxfordshire, Hampshire, Devon and Surrey from Sun 1st Feb 2015 to Wed 25th Mar 2015.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, Midlothian, London, Tyne and Wear, Buckinghamshire, Staffordshire and Surrey from Thu 23rd Oct to Sat 18th Apr 2015.
Current Dance and Ballet
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In London from Tue 29th Jul to Thu 14th Aug.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Yorkshire, Bristol, Midlothian, London, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear and more regions from Tue 29th Jul to Tue 26th Aug.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Tue 29th Jul to Tue 26th Aug.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Mon 11th Aug to Mon 25th Aug.
Tickets now on sale
In London and Surrey from Fri 15th Aug to Sat 16th Aug, featuring Swan Lake.

© 2001 - 2014 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.