Dance and Ballet

Dance and Ballet Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale

Coppélia

Coppélia - Image: allgigs ltd
 
Image: allgigs ltd
In Midlothian, Greater Manchester, Cambridgeshire and Surrey from Tue 10th Feb to Tue 29th Sep, featuring The Russian State Ballet of Siberia.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Greater Manchester, Devon, Buckinghamshire, Cambridgeshire and Surrey from Thu 5th Mar to Tue 14th Apr.
Tickets now on sale
In London, Greater Manchester, Lancashire, Hampshire, Cambridgeshire, Devon and Surrey from Sun 5th Apr to Mon 15th Jun.
Tickets now on sale
In Yorkshire, Lancashire, Devon, Kent, Lincolnshire, Cambridgeshire and Cheshire from Fri 13th Mar to Sun 31st May, featuring The Sleeping Beauty.
Current Dance and Ballet
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, London, Midlothian, Tyne and Wear, Glasgow, Merseyside, Greater Manchester and many more regions from Wed 28th Jan to Sun 22nd Feb, featuring Anton du Beke.
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow on Wed 28th Jan.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Merseyside and Buckinghamshire from Wed 28th Jan to Sat 21st Feb.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Wed 28th Jan to Wed 18th Feb, featuring The Royal Ballet.
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow, Merseyside, Tyne and Wear and London from Wed 28th Jan to Sun 8th Feb.
Tickets now on sale
In London, Midlothian, Hull, Hampshire, Durham, Suffolk, Leicestershire, Norfolk and more regions from Wed 28th Jan to Wed 25th Feb, featuring The Russian State Ballet of Siberia.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Wed 28th Jan to Sat 14th Feb.
Tickets now on sale
In Hull, Hampshire, Durham, Suffolk, Leicestershire and Norfolk from Thu 29th Jan to Fri 20th Feb, featuring La Fille Mal Gardée and Coppélia.
Tickets now on sale
In Greater Manchester, Yorkshire, Dublin, Buckinghamshire, Lancashire, Fife, Lincolnshire, Oxfordshire and more regions from Sun 1st Feb to Wed 18th Feb.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, Midlothian, Glasgow, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Buckinghamshire, Staffordshire and Surrey from Mon 2nd Feb to Sat 21st Feb.

© 2001 - 2015 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.