Comedy

Comedy Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, Yorkshire, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Hull, Cambridgeshire, Surrey, Highlands and more from Thu 30th Apr 2015 to Sat 20th Jun 2015.
Tickets now on sale
In Yorkshire, Midlothian, Merseyside, Sussex, Aberdeenshire, Dorset, Glamorgan, Suffolk and more from Mon 1st Jun 2015 to Mon 15th Jun 2015.
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow from Fri 13th Mar 2015 to Sat 28th Mar 2015, featuring Hardeep Singh Kohli.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, Glasgow, London, Yorkshire, Merseyside, Tyne and Wear, Greater Manchester and many more from Tue 17th Feb 2015 to Sat 30th May 2015.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Glasgow, Merseyside, London, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Dublin and more from Thu 30th Oct to Fri 11th Dec 2015, featuring Fundraising Event.
Tickets now on sale
In Devon on Tue 28th Jul 2015.
Tickets now on sale
In Greater Manchester on Wed 10th Dec.
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, West Midlands, Yorkshire, Tyne and Wear, London, Greater Manchester, Devon, Durham and many more from Thu 5th Feb 2015 to Sat 2nd May 2015.
On sale now with more to come
In West Midlands, Bristol, Glasgow, London, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire and many more from Thu 30th Oct to Sun 22nd Feb 2015.
On sale from Friday 31st October
In Bristol, London and Yorkshire from Mon 17th Nov to Sat 2nd May 2015.
Current Comedy
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, Glasgow, London, Tyne and Wear, Greater Manchester, Yorkshire, Dublin and many more regions from Thu 30th Oct to Thu 27th Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, London, Yorkshire, Dublin, Sussex, Swansea, Cardiganshire and Derbyshire from Thu 30th Oct to Thu 27th Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow from Thu 30th Oct to Fri 31st Oct.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Hull, Swansea, Dorset, Derbyshire, Cambridgeshire and more regions from Thu 30th Oct to Thu 27th Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In Merseyside, Tyne and Wear, London, Dublin, Antrim and Glamorgan from Thu 30th Oct to Thu 27th Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Midlothian, Glasgow, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Sussex and more regions from Thu 30th Oct to Thu 27th Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, London, Merseyside, Tyne and Wear, Greater Manchester, Dublin, Swansea and many more regions from Thu 30th Oct to Thu 27th Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, West Midlands, Glasgow, London, Greater Manchester, Yorkshire, Tyne and Wear, Dublin and many more regions from Fri 31st Oct to Tue 25th Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Glasgow, Yorkshire, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, London, Dublin and more regions from Fri 31st Oct to Thu 27th Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In London and Greater Manchester from Tue 4th Nov to Fri 14th Nov.

© 2001 - 2014 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.