Comedy

Comedy Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Midlothian, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, London, Gloucestershire, Hampshire, Sussex and many more from Thu 14th Apr 2016 to Fri 27th May 2016.
Tickets now on sale
In Lancashire on Wed 28th Oct.
Tickets now on sale
In Merseyside on Sat 17th Oct.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, Glasgow, London, Merseyside, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear and many more from Wed 23rd Sep to Sat 5th Mar 2016.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Greater Manchester, Gloucestershire, Worcestershire, Staffordshire, Essex, Devon, Warwickshire and more from Mon 19th Oct to Sun 6th Dec.
Tickets now on sale
In Hertfordshire and Warwickshire from Fri 25th Sep to Sat 28th Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In Norfolk on Thu 24th Sep, featuring Darren Walsh.
Tickets now on sale
In London, Yorkshire, Dublin, Buckinghamshire, Oxfordshire and Surrey from Thu 3rd Sep to Sat 7th Nov.
On sale now with more to come
In West Midlands, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, London, Cumbria, Devon, Durham and many more from Tue 29th Sep to Sat 7th May 2016.
On sale from Monday 31st August
In West Midlands, Glasgow, Yorkshire, London, Greater Manchester, Merseyside, Devon, Durham and many more from Thu 1st Oct to Sat 28th Nov.
On sale from Monday 31st August
In London and Galway on Sun 20th Sep and Sat 24th Oct.
On sale from Monday 31st August
In Galway and Staffordshire on Fri 23rd Oct and Thu 19th Nov, featuring Chris Kent.
On sale from Monday 31st August
In Galway on Wed 21st Oct, featuring Eric Lalor.
On sale from Monday 31st August

Après Match

Après Match - Image: allgigs ltd
 
Image: allgigs ltd
In Galway on Fri 23rd Oct, featuring John Colleary.
On sale from Monday 31st August
In Galway on Sun 25th Oct, featuring Abandoman.
Current Comedy
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow and Aberdeenshire from Mon 31st Aug to Sat 5th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, Midlothian, Glasgow, London, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire and many more regions from Mon 31st Aug to Mon 28th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Glasgow, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear and London from Tue 1st Sep to Sun 6th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, London, West Midlands, Merseyside, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Cork, Dublin and many more regions from Tue 1st Sep to Sun 27th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Glasgow, London, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Dublin and more regions from Wed 2nd Sep to Sat 26th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, London, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Sussex, Glamorgan and more regions from Fri 4th Sep to Sun 27th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Fri 4th Sep to Sat 26th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In Laois from Fri 4th Sep to Sun 6th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, London, Greater Manchester, Lancashire, Nottinghamshire, Oxfordshire, Hertfordshire and Staffordshire from Fri 4th Sep to Sat 12th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In Yorkshire, London, Swansea, Antrim, Lancashire, Sussex, Derbyshire, Cheshire and more regions from Sun 6th Sep to Sun 27th Sep.

© 2001 - 2015 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.