Comedy

Comedy Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In London from Thu 18th Jun to Sat 27th Jun, featuring Kylie Minogue, Paul Weller, Blur, The Strokes, The Who, Beck, Grace Jones, Kaiser Chiefs and many more.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, Glasgow, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Lancashire and more from Tue 10th Nov to Fri 4th Dec.
Tickets now on sale
In Dublin on Fri 24th Apr.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Sat 16th May to Sun 12th Jul.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Thu 16th Apr to Wed 15th Jul.
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, West Midlands, London, Yorkshire, Merseyside, Midlothian, Tyne and Wear, Greater Manchester and many more from Thu 19th Mar to Fri 18th Dec.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Fri 15th May, featuring Alan Carr, Jonathan Ross, Kevin Bridges, Jack Dee, Jon Richardson, Michael McIntyre, Sean Lock, Jason Byrne and many more.
Tickets now on sale
In Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Cumbria, Devon, Durham, Hampshire, Somerset and many more from Wed 10th Jun to Fri 11th Dec.
On sale now with more to come
In West Midlands, Bristol, Glasgow, London, Yorkshire, Merseyside, Tyne and Wear, Greater Manchester and many more from Fri 6th Mar to Thu 22nd Oct, featuring Glasgow International Comedy Festival.
Current Comedy
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In London from Fri 6th Mar to Fri 3rd Apr.
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow, London, Wrexham, Cheshire, Hertfordshire and Staffordshire from Fri 6th Mar to Tue 17th Mar, featuring Glasgow International Comedy Festival.
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow, London, Dublin, Cambridgeshire, Kent, Devon, Surrey, Buckinghamshire and more regions from Fri 6th Mar to Fri 27th Mar, featuring Glasgow International Comedy Festival.
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, West Midlands, Midlothian, Glasgow, London, Yorkshire, Merseyside, Tyne and Wear and many more regions from Sat 7th Mar to Fri 3rd Apr.
Tickets now on sale
In County Cavan on Sat 7th Mar.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands on Sat 7th Mar.
Tickets now on sale
In Armagh, Down, Dublin, Fermanagh, Tyrone and Antrim from Sat 7th Mar to Thu 2nd Apr.
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, Glasgow, London, Greater Manchester, Dublin, Galway, Hertfordshire, Powys and many more regions from Sun 8th Mar to Sun 22nd Mar, featuring Glasgow International Comedy Festival.
Tickets now on sale
In Devon and Worcestershire on Mon 9th Mar.
Tickets now on sale
In London, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Surrey, Buckinghamshire, Leicestershire, Norfolk, Staffordshire and more regions from Mon 9th Mar to Sat 28th Mar.

© 2001 - 2015 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.