Comedy

Comedy Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In Dublin, Staffordshire and Devon from Thu 8th Oct to Tue 22nd Mar 2016.
Tickets now on sale
In London and Dublin from Wed 2nd Sep to Fri 4th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In Nottinghamshire from Fri 6th Nov to Sat 14th Nov, featuring Patrick Monahan and The Noise Next Door.
Tickets now on sale
In Merseyside and Leicestershire on Sat 31st Oct and Sat 7th Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In Dublin and Antrim from Wed 9th Sep to Thu 12th Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In Merseyside on Sat 21st Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In Greater Manchester on Tue 18th Aug and Tue 1st Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, London, Yorkshire, Tyne and Wear, Greater Manchester, Durham, Hertfordshire, Hampshire and many more from Fri 23rd Oct to Sun 31st Jan 2016.
Current Comedy
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, Midlothian, Glasgow, London, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire and many more regions from Wed 5th Aug to Sun 30th Aug.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, London, Bristol, Greater Manchester, Glasgow, Yorkshire, Midlothian, Tyne and Wear and more regions from Thu 6th Aug to Thu 13th Aug.
Tickets now on sale
In Midlothian, London, Dublin, Norfolk, Sussex, Wrexham, Cheshire, Glamorgan and more regions from Thu 6th Aug to Sun 30th Aug, featuring Edinburgh Festival Fringe.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, London, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Aberdeenshire, Dorset and more regions from Fri 7th Aug to Sat 15th Aug.
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow, Aberdeenshire and Antrim on Fri 7th Aug.
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, London, West Midlands, Merseyside, Yorkshire, Tyne and Wear, Cork, Dublin and many more regions from Fri 7th Aug to Sun 30th Aug.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Glasgow, London, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Dublin and more regions from Fri 7th Aug to Sun 30th Aug, featuring Paul Tonkinson.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, London, Greater Manchester, Lancashire, Surrey, Nottinghamshire, Oxfordshire and Staffordshire from Fri 7th Aug to Sat 29th Aug.
Tickets now on sale
In Merseyside, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Devon, Surrey and Staffordshire from Sat 8th Aug to Sat 29th Aug.
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Devon, Wrexham, Lancashire and more regions from Sat 8th Aug to Fri 28th Aug.

© 2001 - 2015 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.