Comedy

Comedy Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In Yorkshire and Buckinghamshire on Mon 24th Nov and Tue 2nd Dec.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Yorkshire, London, Greater Manchester, Somerset, Glamorgan, Berkshire, Lancashire and Wiltshire from Sat 13th Sep to Mon 29th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In Staffordshire on Thu 9th Oct.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, Glasgow, Merseyside, London, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire and more from Wed 23rd Apr to Sat 7th Jun.
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, London, West Midlands, Midlothian, Glasgow, Yorkshire, Tyne and Wear, Greater Manchester and many more from Fri 25th Apr to Sat 7th Nov 2015, featuring Edinburgh Festival Fringe.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Glasgow, Yorkshire, Merseyside, Tyne and Wear, Greater Manchester, London, Dublin and more from Mon 19th May to Sat 20th Dec.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, London, Merseyside, Tyne and Wear, Greater Manchester, Yorkshire, Glamorgan and Nottinghamshire from Sun 3rd Aug to Sun 21st Dec.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Fri 25th Apr to Sun 20th Jul, featuring Kew the Music 2014.
Current Comedy
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In Devon, Kent, Surrey, Somerset and Hampshire from Wed 23rd Apr to Sat 3rd May.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, Midlothian, Glasgow, London, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear and many more regions on Wed 23rd Apr.
Tickets now on sale
In Devon, Durham, Somerset, Lancashire, Hampshire and Hertfordshire from Wed 23rd Apr to Thu 1st May.
Tickets now on sale
In Yorkshire, Bridgend, Cork, Dublin, Galway, Glamorgan, Aberdeenshire, Antrim and more regions from Wed 23rd Apr to Sun 11th May, featuring Maff Brown.
Tickets now on sale
In Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Lancashire, Sussex, Derbyshire, Cambridgeshire, Leicestershire and more regions from Wed 23rd Apr to Wed 21st May.
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, West Midlands, Yorkshire, London, Greater Manchester, Dublin, Gloucestershire, Neath Port Talbot and many more regions from Thu 24th Apr to Fri 2nd May.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Merseyside, London and Dublin from Thu 24th Apr to Mon 28th Apr.
Tickets now on sale
In Clare, County Cavan, Kerry, Limerick, Mayo, Monaghan and Sligo from Thu 24th Apr to Sun 4th May.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Fri 25th Apr to Sat 17th May.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Fri 25th Apr to Wed 21st May, featuring Abandoman, Colin Hoult [comedian] and Bourgeois and Maurice.

© 2001 - 2014 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.